Medicare for All Strategy Call Viewing Party

Join this viewing party for a National DSA Medicare for All Strategy Call this Wednesday!
 
 
Bernie Sanders — a democratic socialist and long-time universal health care advocate— just filed the Medicare for All Act of 2017. DSA enthusiastically endorses this landmark bill, and will fight tirelessly for its passage. Find out what you can do to get involved! Join us for a Medicare for All strategy call with speakers from DSA, Adam Gaffney from Physicians for A National Health Program, Michael Lighty from National Nurses United and Mark Dudzic from the Labor Campaign for Single-Payer. A survey will be distributed before the call for participants to submit their questions. Wednesday, September 27th 8:30pm EST/7:30pm CST/6:30pm MST/5:30pm PST.